Mortgage Information

If you're like most buyers, a home is the most expensive purchase you'll ever make, and you'll probably need some form of financing.

There are many lending institutions that offer a variety of mortgage products. Financing options and rates can vary widely, so it is important to do your research and shop around to ensure you get the mortgage that best meets your needs at the best price.

These lenders have performed well for our clients in the past. Rates and incentives change often. Feel free to contact any lender to find the best program for your situation.

MORTGAGE LENDERS

COLDWELL BANKER MORTGAGE (an affiliated company) Call 7 days/wk

CONTACT: Peggy Halbrook Peggy.Miller-Halbrook@mortgagefamily.com

PHONE: (614) 653-3692


FIFTH 3rd Bank

CONTACT: Dan Mathews Dan.Mathews@53.com

OFFICE: (Direct: (614) 893-5474 B: (614) 932-5300


HUNTINGTON NATIONAL BANK

CONTACT: Jeff Lingo Jr., Mortgage Loan Officer jeff.lingo@huntington.com
PHONE: 614-480-6164 C: 614-571-7240 F: 877- 286-1150

 

MARKET MORTGAGE

CONTACT: Bill Shaw Bill@marketmortgage.com

PHONE: 614-848-5626


PNC MORTGAGE

CONTACT: K. Cody Martin Cody.Martin@ncmc.com

PHONE: 614-342-6706, C: 937-597-0461

 

STONEGATE MORTGAGE

CONTACT: Mike Kennedy MKennedy@stonegatemtg.com

OFFICE: Direct: (614) 310-7511 C: (614) 348-7003 F: 614-559-6792

WEBSITE: www.stonegatemtg.com/mkennedy

 

THIRD FEDERAL

CONTACT: Marilyn Williams, Marilyn.Williams@ThirdFederal.com

PHONE: 614-760-5686 Cell: 614-395-9456


UNION SAVINGS

CONTACT: Buddy Gray vgray@usavingsbank.com

PHONE: 614-339-1254, C: 614-425-8494

 

WELLS FARGO HOME MORTGAGE

CONTACT: Jayson Potenzini Jayson.Potenzini@wellsfargo.com

PHONE: 614-210-8312, C: 740-632-0963


If you prefer, you can use the mortgage calculators below to assist you in making some decisions around financing your new home.

Mortgage Qualification Calculator

This calculator will help you determine how much money you qualify to borrow. The results are informal. You will be subject to a credit approval from your financial institution, taking into consideration existing debt load, amount of down payment, income and other variables.

Mortgage Payment Calculator & Amortization Table

This calculator will help you determine what your mortgage payments will be based on purchase price, interest rate and mortgage term, as well as other factors. The amortization table shows what the interest and principal payments will be over the term of the mortgage. 

First Time Home Buyers

No matter what your budget, Coldwell Banker Mortgage's Four to the Door program can help you get your first home. 

Fixed Rate Mortgages

Your interest rate stays the same for the life of the loan, providing stable, fixed payments.

Click HERE to apply for a Coldwell Banker Mortgage - Available 24 hours/day! If you prefer, you can also call 1-866-838-0862. Same-day loan decisions or they will pay you $250.